Placeholder The Words and Music of House of 1000 Corpses - Vinyl Soundtrack – At The Movies Shop

The Words and Music of House of 1000 Corpses - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 4916 EUR

Release: June 14, 2024 (Pre-order)

🛈 Please note: This product has not yet been released.
Pre-order now to have it delivered to your home around the release date.

Free shipping over €30

  • Heavyweight Colored "Halloween Party" Vinyl (Orange, Purple, and Green Swirl)
  • Deluxe Gatefold Packaging with Matte Satin Coating
  • 11"x11" 28-Page Companion Comic Book
  • Printed "Pin-Up" Inner Sleeves
  • Heavyweight Character Cut-Out Sheet
  • Colour:

    Halloween Party

EAN: 850053152290

Side A

  • Rob Zombie – Howdy Folks
  • Rob Zombie – House of 1000 Corpses
  • Rob Zombie – Saddle Up the Mule
  • Rob Zombie – Everybody Scream
  • Rob Zombie – Stuck in the Mud

Side B

  • Rob Zombie – Holy Miss Moley
  • Rob Zombie – Who's Gonna Mow Your Grass
  • Rob Zombie – Run Rabbit Run
  • Rob Zombie – Into the Pit
  • Rob Zombie – Something for You Men
  • Rob Zombie – I Remember You
  • Rob Zombie – Ain't the Only Thing Tasty

Side C

  • Rob Zombie – Real Good Time
  • Rob Zombie – I Wanna Be Loved by You
  • Rob Zombie – Pussy Liquor
  • Rob Zombie – Scarecrow Attack
  • Rob Zombie – Father's Day
  • Rob Zombie – To the House

Side D

  • Rob Zombie – House of 1000 Corpses (Soundtrack Version)
  • Rob Zombie – Little Piggy
  • Rob Zombie – Sick Bubblegum
  • Rob Zombie – Scum of the Earth
  • Rob Zombie – Spookshow Baby
  • Rob Zombie – Dragula

Release date:
Label: Waxwork Records
Record size: 12"
Case type: Gatefold


  • Horror

"The Words and Music of House of 1000 Corpses" vinyl is an essential collection for horror soundtrack enthusiasts and Rob Zombie fans. This album encapsulates the eerie and atmospheric music from the cult classic horror film "House of 1000 Corpses," directed by Rob Zombie. Released in a high-quality vinyl format, this soundtrack includes a mix of dialogue snippets and musical tracks that perfectly capture the film's sinister and unsettling tone.

The album features a variety of tracks performed by Rob Zombie, such as "House of 1000 Corpses," "Saddle Up the Mule," and "Run Rabbit Run." Each piece enhances the movie's dark and twisted narrative, making it an immersive listening experience. The inclusion of dialogue excerpts like "Howdy Folks" and "Holy Miss Moley" adds an extra layer of immersion, transporting listeners back into the macabre world of the Firefly family.

This double LP set is not only a treat for fans of the film but also for collectors of unique and atmospheric soundtracks. The combination of Rob Zombie's signature style and the movie's chilling ambiance makes this vinyl a standout addition to any collection. Whether you are reliving the terror of the film or discovering the soundtrack for the first time, "The Words and Music of House of 1000 Corpses" offers a haunting journey through one of horror's most memorable soundscapes.


• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl always arrives in perfect condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order item and an item that is in stock. When will they be shipped?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review