Placeholder The Witcher Season 3 - Vinyl Soundtrack – At The Movies Shop

The Witcher Season 3 - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 3638 EUR

Release: November 10, 2023

Free shipping over €30

  • Black Vinyl
  • Includes 2x double-sided black vinyl in a gatefold with printed sleeves and an insert featuring song lyrics, liner notes and artwork from the show.
  • Each package also includes one double-sided poster. The poster will feature either of the following pairings: Geralt x Ciri, Geralt x Yennefer, Geralt x Jaskier or Ciri x Yennefer. The poster in each package is chosen at random.
  • Colour:


EAN: 0196588243714

Record 1

  • I Importune You
  • A Time of Contempt
  • Shaerrawedd
  • Lessons in Smiling
  • Extraordinary Things
  • Jackapace
  • Whispers of a Dozen Bounties
  • Death Itself
  • Let Me Guess, You Have a Plan?
  • He's a Spoon
  • A Mission for You
  • Aeschna
  • She Was Gone
  • You Sure About This?
  • All Is Not As It Seems
  • The Melange (A Witcher Tango)

Record 2

  • Break the Bind
  • Failure of Judgement
  • Arrogance Will Be Your Undoing
  • Korath
  • A Little Sacrifice (Feat. Freya Allen)
  • Little Horse
  • You Will Change Everything
  • Enchanted Flowers (Feat. Joey Batey)
  • Brokilon
  • Chaos Has Consequences
  • Long Live the King
  • Rats
  • Fair Fight
  • The Ride of the Witcher (Feat. Joey Batey)

Release date:
Composer: Joseph Trapese
Label: Milan
Record size: 12"
Case type: Gatefold Sleeve


  • Action
  • Adventure
  • Fantasy

Delve into the mesmerizing world of "The Witcher" Season 3 with its captivating vinyl soundtrack. Crafted by Joseph Trapanese, the soundtrack seamlessly blends score tracks with vocal performances by Joey Batey, renowned as the voice behind the hit "Toss A Coin to Your Witcher" from Season 1. Adding to the enchantment, Polish folk band Percival Schuttenbach contributes their unique touch, celebrated for their music in "The Witcher" video games.

A remarkable addition to this season's soundtrack is the debut of Freya Allan (Ciri), who lends her voice to the evocative track "A Little Sacrifice." The vinyl package features 2x double-sided black vinyl, nestled within a gatefold adorned with captivating artwork and an insert containing lyrics, liner notes, and show imagery. Additionally, each vinyl package includes a double-sided poster, showcasing iconic character pairings. Experience the immersive musical tapestry of "The Witcher" Season 3 as you've never before. Immerse yourself in the magic and emotions that this vinyl soundtrack encapsulates. Order now to own a piece of this extraordinary auditory journey, transporting you to the fantasy realm of "The Witcher."


• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl always arrives in perfect condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order item and an item that is in stock. When will they be shipped?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review