Placeholder Re: Life In A Different World From Zero | At The Movies – At The Movies Shop

Re: Life In A Different World From Zero - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 7277 EUR

Release: February 16, 2024

Free shipping over €30

  • Limited edition gatefold vinyl release.
  • Features the main theme and other key compositions.
  • Includes an exclusive art print unique to this release.
  • Perfect for collectors and fans of the anime.
  • Provides an immersive auditory experience of the anime's world.

Side A

  • Rondo of Love and Darkness - Main Theme
  • Takt of Heroes - Origin
  • Hymn of Despair and Atonement
  • Dragon Kingdom Lugnica
  • Another World March

Side B

  • Memories of Time and Sky
  • Promenade of Flute and Creation
  • Re:verse
  • Heartbeat of Determination
  • Fantasy Lied
  • Echt of Sorrow

Side C

  • Chains of Memories
  • Roar of Malice
  • Sloth
  • Call of the Witch
  • Activation of Fate

Side D

  • Requiem of Silence
  • Death Ballet
  • Waltz of Rage
  • Overture of the Final Battle
  • Wish of the Stars

Release date:
Composer: Kenichiro Suehiro
Label: All The Anime Music
Record size: 12"
Case type: Gatefold Sleeve

Vinyl colour:



  • Anime
  • Animated

Dive into the epic world of "Re: Life In A Different World From Zero" with this exquisite original soundtrack on vinyl. Composed by Kenichiro Suehiro, the music captures the intense, emotional journey of the series. The soundtrack is presented on a limited edition, gatefold vinyl, making it a treasure for fans and collectors. It features tracks like "Rondo of Love and Darkness" and "Requiem of Silence," which are pivotal to the anime's atmosphere. This release is not just a listening experience; it's an invitation to revisit the series' most memorable moments.


• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl always arrives in perfect condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order item and an item that is in stock. When will they be shipped?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review