Placeholder Peaky Blinders | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop

Peaky Blinders - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 59,98 EUR

Release: November 22, 2019

Free shipping over €30

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • 3LP compilation album
  • Songs from Series 1-5

Side A

1. Tommy: 'it's Not A Good Idea...'

2. Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - Red Right Hand

3. The White Stripes - St James Infirmary Blues

4. Truce - From 'peaky Blinders' Original Soundtrack / Series 1

5. Tommy: 'right I Have Bought You Hear Today...'

6. Dan Auerbach - The Prowl

7. Polly: 'there's Only One Thing...'

8. Jack White - Love Is Blindness

9. Pj Harvey - To Bring You My Love

Side B

1. Alfie: 'i've Heard Very Bad, Bad, Bad Things...'

2. Black Rebel Motorcycle - River Styx

3. Post Irish Meeting - From 'peaky Blinders' Original Soundtra

4. Pj Harvey - Red Right Hand

5. Laura Marling - What He Wrote

6. Arthur: 'do You Wanna Tell 'em...'

7. Royal Blood - Come On Over

8. Arctic Monkeys - Do I Wanna Know?

Side C

1. Tommy: 'i Love You...'

2. Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - Breathless

3. Radiohead - You And Whose Army?

4. Polly: 'a Woman Of Substance...'

5. Pj Harvey - This Is Love

6. Sons - From 'peaky Blinders' Original Soundtrack /
Series 3S

7. Tommy: 'you Can Change What You Do...'

8. Queens Of The Stone Age - Burn The Witch

9. The Last Shadow Puppets - Bad Habits

10. David Bowie - Lazarus

Side D

1. Tommy: 'sex, Freedom, Whiskey Sours...'

2. Savages - Adore

3. Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - The Mercy Seat (live From Kcrw)

4. Rachel Unthank & The Winterset - I Wish

5. Ballad Of Polly Gray - From 'peaky Blinders' Original Sound

6. Tommy: 'i'm Not A Traitor To My Class...'

7. Frank Carter And The Rattlesnakes - Devil Inside Me

Side E

1. Foals - Snake Oil

2. Polly: 'it's In Our Gypsy Blood...'

3. Radiohead - Pyramid Song

4. Laura Marling - A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall

5. Ada: 'so, Tommy Shelby, Mp...'

6. Black Sabbath - The Wizard

7. Anna Calvi - Papi Pacify

Side F

1. Joy Division - Atmosphere

2. Tommy: 'you Need To Understand...'

3. You're Not God - From 'peaky Blinders' Original Soundtrack

4. Arthur: 'there's A Bentley Outside...'

5. Jehnny Beth - I'm The Man

6. Idles - Never Fight A Man With A Perm

7. Tommy: 'i Will Continue...'

8. Richard Hawley - Ballad Of A Thin Man


Release date:
Label: Universal
Record size: 12"
Case type: Gatefold Sleeve

Vinyl colour:



  • Crime
  • Drama

Step into the gritty world of the Peaky Blinders with the official soundtrack on vinyl. The dark and atmospheric tunes perfectly capture the essence of the acclaimed TV series. Haunting tracks like "Red Right Hand" and the raw energy of "I'm a Man," make this collection such a great compilation which embodies the show. Complete your Peaky Blinders experience and let the vinyl spin as you imagine yourself walking through the streets of Birmingham


• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl always arrives in perfect condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order item and an item that is in stock. When will they be shipped?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.