Placeholder Unforgotten | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop

Unforgotten - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 7,85 EUR € 32,44 EUR

Release: December 10, 2021

Free shipping over €30

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Brand new album, including a selection of tracks from Seasons 1, 2, 3 and 4
  • Critically acclaimed, multiple BAFTA TV award winning detective series
  • Music by Michael Price, who won several awards, including an Emmy Award for Sherlock
  • Liner notes by Andrew Collins and Michael Price

Side A   

1. Beginning

2. Finding Jimmy

3. A Mother        

4. Sins of the Past             

5. Redeemed

6. A Reckoning


Side B

1. Other Reasons

2. Popular Picnic Spot

3. Safe Now

4. Clients            

5. No Need For Thanks

6. Saying Goodbye            

7. Give Back

8. False Claim

9. Photographic Proof

10. Just Like You

11. I Was Special

12. It Didn’t Rain

13. Good Letter


Side C

1. A Motorway   

2. Sorry to Trouble You

3. Suspicion        

4. See Me That Way

5. Simply Unfair 

6. Evicted            

7. Desperately Sad            

8. Get Dressed

9. I Insist              

10. The Hillside

11. My Mistake


Side D   

1. Cambridge by Bike

2. A Struggle

3. Storage of Possessions

4. Career Development    

5. A Kid Like Any Other

6. I Am Who I Am

7. Praying for Air

8. I Love You So Much

9. Call You

10. Always Unforgotten


Release date:
Composer: Michael Price
Label: Music On Vinyl
Record size: 12"
Case type: Gatefold Sleeve

Vinyl colour:

Crystal clear


  • Crime
  • Drama
  • Mystery

Unforgotten is a British crime drama television series. The program follows a team of London detectives, led by DCI Cassie Stuart (Nicola Walker) and DI Sunny Khan (Sanjeev Bhaskar), as they solve cold cases of disappearance and murder. Each season deals with a new case, introducing seemingly unconnected characters who are gradually revealed to have some relationship with the victim. Seasons 1 to 4 were broadcasted between 2015 and 2021. A fifth series was announced, scheduled for release in 2022.

Michael Price is one of the UK's most sought after composers. His debut album Entanglement (2015) was critically acclaimed by furthermore Rolling Stone, Uncut and Clash. His work for film and television has been widely recognized in general, winning an EMMY award in 2014, a BAFTA nomination and 2 further EMMY nominations for his score with David Arnold for the critically acclaimed BBC series Sherlock.

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on crystal clear vinyl



• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl always arrives in perfect condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order item and an item that is in stock. When will they be shipped?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.