Placeholder Judgment Night | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop

Judgment Night - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 27,52 EUR

Release: December 09, 2010

Free shipping over €30

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Legendary soundtrack album where rock meets rap
  • Featuring "Just Another Victim" by House of Pain & Helmet, "Another Body Murdered" by Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E. & Faith No More, "Judgment Night" by Onyx & Biohazard, and many more
  • Includes bonus track "Real Thing" by Cypress Hill & Pearl Jam

Side A

  1. Sonic Youth & Cypress Hill - I Love You Mary Jane
  2. Biohazard & Onyx - Judgment Night
  3. Helmet & House Of Pain - Just Another Victim
  4. Living Colour & Run DMC - Me, Myself & My Microphone
  5. Slayer & Ice-T - Disorder
  6. Dinosaur Jr. & Del The Funky Homosapien - Missing Link

Side B

  1. Teenage Fanclub & De La Soul - Fallin'
  2. Mudhoney & Sir Mix-A-Lot - Freak Momma
  3. Faith No More & Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E. - Another Body Murdered
  4. Therapy? & Fatal - Come And Die
  5. Cypress Hill & Pearl Jam - Real Thing

Release date:
Label: Music On Vinyl
Record size: 12"
Case type: Sleeve

Vinyl colour:



  • Action
  • Crime
  • Drama

A seminal '90s Rock/Hip Hop collaboration on Judgment Night's vinyl soundtrack, featuring heavy hitting combos such as Slayer & Ice-T, Helmet & House of Pain, Sonic Youth & Cypress Hill. Judgment Night spawned four singles: Biohazard & Onyx's "Judgment Night", Helmet & House Of Pain's "Just Another Victim", Teenage Fanclub & De La Soul's "Fallin" and Faith No More & Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E.'s "Another Body Murdered"


• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl always arrives in perfect condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order item and an item that is in stock. When will they be shipped?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.