Placeholder Nightmare Before Christmas | At The Movies – At The Movies Shop

Nightmare Before Christmas - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 4818 EUR

Release: September 30, 2016

Free shipping over €30

  • 2LP 140g black vinyl edition.
  • Features original cast performances.
  • Includes iconic songs like "This Is Halloween."
  • Narration by Patrick Stewart.
  • Collector’s item with high-quality sound.

Side A

  • Overture
  • Opening (Narrator – Patrick Stewart)
  • This Is Halloween (Performed by The Citizens Of Halloween)
  • Jack's Lament (Performed by Danny Elfman)
  • Doctor Finklestein/In The Forest
  • What's This? (Performed by Danny Elfman)
  • Town Meeting Song (Performed by Cast, Danny Elfman)

Side B

  • Jack And Sally Montage
  • Jack's Obsession (Performed by Cast, Danny Elfman)
  • Kidnap The Sandy Claws (Performed by Catherine O'Hara, Danny Elfman, Paul Reubens)
  • Making Christmas (Performed by Danny Elfman, The Citizens Of Halloween)

Side C

  • Nabbed
  • Oogie Boogie's Song (Performed by Ed Ivory, Ken Page)
  • Sally's Song (Performed by Catherine O'Hara)
  • Christmas Eve Montage
  • Poor Jack (Performed by Danny Elfman)

Side D

  • To The Rescue
  • Finale/Reprise (Performed by Catherine O'Hara, Danny Elfman, The Citizens Of Halloween)
  • Closing (Narrator – Patrick Stewart)
  • End Title

Release date:
Composer: Danny Elfman
Label: Walt Disney Records
Record size: 12"
Case type: Gatefold Sleeve

Vinyl colour:



  • Musical

Experience the enchanting "The Nightmare Before Christmas" soundtrack by Danny Elfman on a stunning 2LP vinyl set. This 2016 release, available in a limited edition 140g black vinyl, includes iconic tracks like "This Is Halloween" and "What's This?" featuring the original cast performances. Perfect for fans of the film and collectors, this reissue brings the magic of Tim Burton’s beloved movie to life with high-quality sound and beautiful packaging. Relive the timeless music that defines this classic holiday film.


• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl always arrives in perfect condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order item and an item that is in stock. When will they be shipped?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review