Placeholder My Hero Academia: Season 6 (Original Series Soundtrack) | At The Movies – At The Movies Shop

My Hero Academia: Season 6 (Original Series Soundtrack) - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 4128 EUR

Release: January 05, 2024

Free shipping over €30

  • Available as 2LP
  • Pressed on Green colored vinyl
  • Soundtrack to the popular anime "My Hero Academia"


Side A

  • A1. Weeee Are Fuxkin Super Hero!!
  • A2. Revengers
  • A3. We'll Be Everyone's Heroes
  • A4. All for My Sake
  • A5. The Next Me

Side B

  • B1. Dabi Dance
  • B2. Can't Face the Grief
  • B3. I Am Not Here
  • B4. I Have to Be the One
  • B5. About Your Resolve

Side C

  • C1. Look at Me
  • C2. Let's Dance with Me, Here in Hell
  • C3. Assassins from Demon Lord
  • C4. The Lovely Assassin
  • C5. A Power Meant for Saving

Side D

  • D1. I Want to Save That Little Boy
  • D2. The Last Wielder
  • D3. I'm Sorry for Everything I've Done
  • D4. Revengers - Plus Ultra Version -
  • D5. We'll Be Everyone's Heroes - Plus Ultra Version -

Release date:
Composer: Yuki Hayashi
Label: Milan
Record size: 12"
Case type: Gatefold Sleeve

Vinyl colour:



  • Anime
Step into the vibrant world of heroism with the "My Hero Academia 6 Soundtrack on Vinyl," a thrilling auditory adventure that brings the dynamic universe of your favorite game to life. This exclusive vinyl edition captures the essence of the epic battles, heartwarming friendships, and heroic journeys with crystal-clear sound quality. Fans of the game and vinyl collectors alike will appreciate the meticulous attention to detail in each track, ensuring an immersive experience that transports you right into the heart of the action. "My Hero Academia 6 Soundtrack on Vinyl" isn't just a soundtrack; it's a portal to a world where courage and music collide. Don't miss the chance to own a piece of this extraordinary sonic adventure, where every note tells a story of valor and victory.

• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl always arrives in perfect condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order item and an item that is in stock. When will they be shipped?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review