Jerskin Fendrix

Kinds Of Kindness - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 43,27 EUR

Release: September 27, 2024 (Pre-order)

🅘 Please note: This product has not yet been released.
Pre-order now to have it delivered around the release date.

Free shipping over €30

  • Oscar®-Nominated Composer: Music by Jerskin Fendrix.
  • Unique Soundscape: Solo piano and choral music.
  • Exclusive Pop Tracks: Includes popular and special covers.
  • Limited Edition: Picture disc with unique artwork.

Side A

  1. The Death of R.M.F.
  2. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) – Eurythmics, Annie Lennox, Dave Stewart**
  3. Hotel Cheval
  4. Hymn – Matia Ponos Stoma Fthonos 1
  5. How Deep Is Your Love – Margaret Qualley**
  6. R.M.F. Is Flying
  7. Le Marteau
  8. Maritime Achievement Awards
  9. Kindness (Dream)

Side B

  1. Hymn – Matia Vlemma Stoma Psema 
  2. Rainbow in the Dark – Dio**
  3. R.M.F. Eats A Sandwich
  4. Dream (Pool)
  5. The Little One
  6. Kindness (Pool)
  7. Hymn – Me Skotosan Oloi Oi Choroi 
  8. Brand New Bitch – Cobrah**
  9. King Lear (demo) – Jerskin Fendrix** 

**Vocal tracks

  • Release date: 27-09-2024
  • Composer: Jerskin Fendrix
  • Label: Waxwork
  • Record size: 12"
  • Case type: Clear Polybag
  • Movie genre: Comedy/Drama
  • EAN: 0198028286114
  • Colour: Picture Disk

KINDS OF KINDNESS (ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK) features music by multi-instrumentalist, producer, and Oscar®-nominated composer JERSKIN FENDRIX. This album marks a reunion between Fendrix and director Yorgos Lanthimos, following their successful collaboration on Poor Things, which earned Fendrix his first Oscar® nomination and was Lanthimos’ inaugural project with a composer.

For Kinds of Kindness, Fendrix has crafted a captivating soundscape that blends solo piano and choral music, enriching the 22-track collection with hymnals throughout. The soundtrack also includes popular tracks like Cobrah’s “Brand New Bitch” and Eurythmics’ “Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This),” both featured in the film’s trailers. Additionally, it includes a cover of “How Deep Is Your Love” by film star Margaret Qualley and a demo from Fendrix’s personal discography.


• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl arrives in pristine condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order and an in-stock item. When will they ship?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review