Placeholder House of the Dragon | At The Movies | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Ramin Djawadi

House Of The Dragon: Season 1 - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 48,18 EUR

Release: March 22, 2023

Free shipping over €30

  • Available as a 3LP
  • Soundtrack by Ramin Djawadi for the hit series "House of the Dragon" the prequal series to the popular "Game of Thrones" series

Side A

  1. Main Title (From "Game Of Thrones")
  2. The Heirs Of The Dragon
  3. Reign Of The Targaryens
  4. Rhaenyra's Welcome
  5. A Pack Of Hounds
  6. The Tournament
  7. An Impossible Choice
  8. The Rogue Prince
  9. The Prince That Was Promised (From "House Of The Dragon")

Side B

  1. Compromise And Consequences
  2. The Power Of Prophecy
  3. Trouble In The Stepstones
  4. Surrender King Of The Narrow Sea
  5. Whatever May Come

Side C

  1. Lanterns At Nightfall
  2. House Velaryon
  3. The Green Dress
  4. First Dance Celebration Dance
  5. Targaryen Dance
  6. We Light The Way
  7. Destiny

Side D

  1. Pass Judgement
  2. Funeral By The Sea
  3. Daemon And Rhaenyra
  4. Aemond Rides Vhagar
  5. The Hard Truth
  6. Sealed In Fire And Blood

Side E

  1. Protector Of The Realm (From "House Of The Dragon")
  2. The Silent Sisters
  3. The Language Of Girls
  4. A Warning
  5. Lament
  6. Fate Of The Kingdoms
  7. Interests Of The Realm

Side F

  1. Coronation
  2. Dragons Will Rule The Kingdom
  3. The Crown Of Jaeharys
  4. Dragons Do Not Fear Blood
  5. Death And Rebirth
  6. True Meaning Of Loyalty
  7. Bloodlines Will Burn
  8. The Promise
  • Release date: 22-03-2023
  • Composer: Ramin Djawadi
  • Label: Watertower Music
  • Record size: 12"
  • Case type: Gatefold Sleeve
  • Genre: AdventureDramaRomanceScience FictionFantasyAction
  • EAN: 0794043212659
  • Colour: Black
Venture into the fiery realms of Westeros with Ramin Djawadi's "House of The Dragon Season 1" soundtrack on vinyl. A soundtrack which is an epic voyage through the tumultuous history of the Targaryens. This record conjures the majesty of dragons, the intrigue of royal courts, and the ambitions that set the Seven Kingdoms aflame. Ramin Djawadi, renowned for his masterful compositions, has outdone himself, crafting tracks that breathe life into the legends of old Valyria. Each note tells a tale, from soaring dragon flights to whispered conspiracies in candlelit chambers. If you have a taste for grand soundscapes, this record is an audible feast. 

• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl always arrives in perfect condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order item and an item that is in stock. When will they be shipped?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Flaminia Boc
Highly recommend

High quality vinyl! The sound is amazing. It also arrived very fast, in 3-4 working days. I highly recommend this company, they are very profesional!