Placeholder Hogwarts Legacy | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Chuck E Myers

Hogwarts Legacy - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 65,88 EUR

Release: September 22, 2023

Free shipping over €30

3 LP


Side A

  • Overture to the Unwritten
  • House Cup Finale
  • Fig's Search
  • A Proper Hogwarts Welcome
  • Potting Mandrakes
  • Seeking the Keepers

Side B

  • Ranrok's Rage
  • A Lost Friend
  • Everybody Grab a Broom
  • All Roads Lead to Hogsmeade
  • Anticipating Rookwood

Side C

  • Miriam's Memory
  • Grasslands Vivarium
  • A Fitting New Home
  • Isadora's Pain
  • See You After Class
  • Hog's Head Jig

Side D

  • Guardians Awaken
  • Accio!
  • Legacy of Magic
  • Ruins of a Noted Seer

Side E

  • A Portrait of Love
  • The Greenhouse
  • Ollivander's Wand Shop
  • Coastal Vivarium
  • The Four Houses
  • You've Made Your Choice

Side F

  • Soaring Over Hogwarts
  • Haven
  • The Halls of Hogwarts
  • The Room of Requirement
  • Niamh's Lullaby
  • Tresspassers
  • Tribute
  • Release date: 22-09-2023
  • Composer: Chuck E Myers
  • Label: Mondo
  • Record size: 12"
  • Case type: Gatefold Sleeve
  • Genre: AdventureFantasy
  • EAN: 0810041489555
  • Colour: Black

Elevate your gaming experience with the enchanting "Hogwarts Legacy" original video game soundtrack on vinyl. Immerse yourself in the magical melodies and epic compositions that bring the world of Hogwarts to life. This 3xLP set is a collector's dream, featuring stunning artwork and high-quality vinyl. Whether you're a vinyl enthusiast or a soundtrack lover, this release is a must-have for your collection. Order now and embark on a musical journey through the wizarding world of Hogwarts.


• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl always arrives in perfect condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order item and an item that is in stock. When will they be shipped?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review