Jim Lang

Hey Arnold! The Music, Volume 1 - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 37,37 EUR

Release: July 19, 2024 (Pre-order)

🅘 Please note: This product has not yet been released.
Pre-order now to have it delivered around the release date.

Free shipping over €30


Side A:

  1. Theme 98
  2. Ice Me Down
  3. Idea Montage
  4. The A Game
  5. Home Wit Jerome
  6. Chalk On The Wall
  7. Wyze Gyze
  8. Phil Steps Out (Grandpa's Theme)
  9. The Weather Channel
  10. Harold's Boogie
  11. Janked
  12. Checkmate
  13. A Crazy Night
  14. Invisible Hippo
  15. Parents Day
  16. Helga's Love Theme
  17. Groove Remote
  18. Stompin' (End Credits)

Side B:

  1. You Crazy Cat
  2. Pop Daddy Remix
  3. Smashed
  4. Slippage
  5. Rats
  6. Salt! Salt!
  7. Arnold Habanera
  8. Curlamillo
  9. Ride Of BrunHelga
  10. Hip Hopera
  11. The Simple Things
  12. In Da House
  13. My Last Bow
  14. Old Tomorrow
  15. I Will Prevail
  16. I'll Hit Me!
  17. The Engineer's Song
  18. Better Not Touch My Gal
  19. Eugene! Eugene!
  20. Nice Guys Finish Last
  21. When Life Gives You Lemons, Dance!
  • Release date: 19-07-2024
  • Composer: Jim Lang
  • Label: Enjoy The Ride
  • Record size: 12"
  • Case type: Gatefold Sleeve
  • Movie genre: Animated
  • EAN: 0843563175316
  • Colour: Clear with red, blue, white, bone & pink splatter

Enjoy The Toons Records in conjunction with Nickelodeon are proud to present Hey Arnold! The Music, Volume 1. Filled with 45 minutes of previously unreleased music, Hey Arnold! The Music, Volume 1 has been remastered from the original audio files by Emmy Award-winning sound engineer Dave Marino in conjunction with show composer Jim Lang. Housed in a gatefold jacket with brand new original exclusive artwork by show creator Craig Bartlett, as well as a locket shaped center label for the A Side and a fisheye view of Gerald and Arnold for the B Side, this is a release you don't want to miss out on!


• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl arrives in pristine condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order and an in-stock item. When will they ship?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review