Placeholder Friday The 13th The Final Chapter | At the Movies Shop – At The Movies Shop

Friday the 13th Part Iv: the Final Chapter - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 5309 EUR

Release: June 16, 2023

Free shipping over €30

  • 180 Gram Colored Vinyl
  • “Hockey Mask" Bone & Blood Red Quad Colored Vinyl
  • Re-Mastered From The Original Master Tapes
  • Deluxe Old Style Gatefold Jackets with Satin Coating and Spot Gloss Varnish
  • Exclusive Liner Notes by Director Joseph Zito
  • Art Print
  • New Art By Christian Bravery
  • Colour:

    Bone & Blood Red Quad

EAN: 0850053152016

Side A

1. Harry Manfredini - What Boy, M’am / Main Titles

2. Harry Manfredini - Helicopter

3. Harry Manfredini - The morgue

4. Harry Manfredini - Hacksaw To Throat

5. Harry Manfredini - Squeezing The Banana

Side B

1. Harry Manfredini - Dock Prank

2. Harry Manfredini - Stalled Car

3. Harry Manfredini - Tommy’s Room

4. Harry Manfredini - Midnight Skinny Dip

5. Harry Manfredini - Paul Gets The Point

6. Harry Manfredini - Mom Looks For Kids

7. Harry Manfredini - Lights Out

Side C

1. Harry Manfredini - Jimmy Is Screwed / Tina Thrown / Ted Watches Movie

2. Harry Manfredini - Lights! Camera! Hacktion!

3. Harry Manfredini - You Give Me A Cleaver

4. Harry Manfredini - Trish And Rob

5. Harry Manfredini - Tommy Reads / Trish Pleads / Rob And Trish Meet Jason

Side D

1. Harry Manfredini - La Muerte De Jason


Release date:
Composer: Harry Manfredini
Label: Waxwork Records
Record size: 12"
Case type: Gatefold Sleeve


  • Horror
  • Thriller

Experience the ultimate vinyl soundtrack of "Friday The 13th The Final Chapter" with Waxwork Records. Composed by Harry Manfredini and sourced from the original master tapes, this deluxe double LP captures the essence of the iconic slasher-horror franchise. Immerse yourself in the chilling score, featuring selections from the first three films and exclusive compositions for this installment. With 180 gram colored vinyl, a gatefold jacket, director's liner notes, and stunning artwork, this Waxwork Records release is a must-have for any horror fan. Don't miss out on this collector's edition soundtrack.


• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl always arrives in perfect condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order item and an item that is in stock. When will they be shipped?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Karl Speed
Very nice vinyl

Absolutely loved it, brilliant vinyl