Placeholder Baki | At The Movies – At The Movies Shop

Baki - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 122,93 EUR

Release: January 19, 2024

Free shipping over €30

  • Three translucent red vinyl discs.
  • Comes in a beautifully designed gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves.
  • Includes a booklet with exclusive content.
  • Fully remastered audio for vinyl.
  • Must-have for collectors and fans of the BAKI series.

Side A

  • Extraordinary Strength
  • Let The Battle Begin!
  • Super High-Speed Dash!
  • Supernatural Phenomena
  • Unspeakable Fear
  • Chinese Martial Arts
  • Approaching Darkness
  • Sikorsky the Terrible
  • Crazy Spec
  • Ryukoh Yanagi, the Poisoner
  • Karou Hanayama
  • The Strongest Man, Yujiro Hanma

Side B

  • Disturbing Atmosphere
  • Confrontation
  • Time to fight!
  • Dominance
  • Easy Battle
  • Attack and Defense
  • A Brief Respite
  • Legend
  • Tension
  • Body
  • Incredible Sights
  • Defeat
  • Maximum Attack
  • Looming Shadow

Side C

  • Baki, Theme of Love
  • Ossu, Karate-Dô!
  • Shaolin temple
  • Jutsu User
  • Assassins
  • Oliva the Incredible
  • Footwork
  • Great Men
  • Men's Friendship
  • Lovers 1
  • Lovers 2

Side D

  • Mutual Feelings
  • Sudden Attack
  • Heartbreaking Thoughts
  • Healed
  • Determination
  • Unknown Feeling
  • Saga
  • Settlement
  • The Promise of That Day

Side E

  • Baki's Resurrection
  • Counterattack
  • Super Recovery
  • History of Chinese Martial Arts
  • Observation
  • Destructive Strength
  • Brilliant Technique
  • Transcendant Battle

Side F

  • Offensive Shaori
  • Overwhelming Strength
  • Sea Emperor Kaku Revival
  • Baki VS Alai Jr.
  • A Challenge to Yujiro
  • Baki's Bloodlust

Release date:
Composer: Kenji Fujisawa
Label: Wayo Records
Record size: 12"
Case type: Gatefold Sleeve with Printed Inner Sleeves

Vinyl colour:

Translucent Red


  • Anime

Experience the raw energy of the "Baki” Original Soundtrack now available on vinyl, bringing every punch and emotion of the anime series to life with stunning clarity. This release is a must-have for any soundtrack collector or fan of the Baki series, offering the full dynamic range that vinyl is celebrated for. Composed by Kenji Fujisawa, the soundtrack encapsulates the spirit of combat and the journey of its characters through powerful orchestral scores and adrenaline-pumping rhythms. Owning this vinyl not only means enjoying the superior sound quality but also having a piece of art that represents the essence of the Baki series. The detailed jacket artwork complements the auditory experience, making it a standout addition to any collection. This soundtrack is not just for playing; it's for experiencing the highs and lows of the intense battles and deep storyline that Baki fans adore. Whether you're a long-time follower of the series or a newcomer drawn to its unique blend of martial arts and drama, the "Baki” Original Soundtrack on vinyl offers a timeless listening experience that enhances the connection to the anime's thrilling world.


• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl always arrives in perfect condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order item and an item that is in stock. When will they be shipped?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review