Joe Hisaishi

Porco Rosso - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 47,98 EUR

Release: March 11, 2020

Free shipping over €30

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Nostalgia classic composed by Joe Hisaishi For a Studio Ghibli Classic

Side A

1. Joe Hisaishi - The Wind of Ages – When a Human Can be a Human
2. Joe Hisaishi - Mamma Aiuto
3. Joe Hisaishi - Addio!
4. Joe Hisaishi - Bygone Days
5. Joe Hisaishi - A Picture in Sepia
6. Joe Hisaishi - Serbian March  
7. Joe Hisaishi - Flying Boatmen  
8. Joe Hisaishi - Doom – Trap of Clouds  
9. Joe Hisaishi - Porco e Bella  
10. Joe Hisaishi - Fio – Seventeen  
11. Joe Hisaishi - Women of Piccolo  
12. Joe Hisaishi - Friend  
13. Joe Hisaishi - Partnership  

Side B

1. Madness – Flight  
2. Joe Hisaishi - To the Adriatic Sea  
3. Joe Hisaishi - In Search of the Distant Era  
4. Joe Hisaishi - Love at the First Sight in the Wildness  
5. Joe Hisaishi - At the End of the Summer  
6. Joe Hisaishi - Lost Spirit 
7. Joe Hisaishi - Dog Fight  
8. Porco e Bella – Ending  
9. Joe Hisaishi - The Time of the Cherries  
10. Joe Hisaishi - Once in a While, Let's Talk About the Old Days

  • Release date: 11-03-2020
  • Composer: Joe Hisaishi
  • Label: Studio Ghibli
  • Record size: 12"
  • Case type: Sleeve
  • Movie genre: Adventure/Animated/Anime/Comedy
  • EAN: 4988008087512
  • Colour: Black

Composed by the legendary Joe Hisaishi, “Porco Rosso” on vinyl takes you on a soaring adventure. Let the rich orchestral arrangements and compositions transport you to the world of this Studio Ghibli film. From the nostalgic "Once in a While, Talk of the Old Days" to the exhilarating "The Theme of Marco and Gina," each track captures the charm of this beloved animated classic.


• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl arrives in pristine condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order and an in-stock item. When will they ship?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review