Joe Hisaishi

My Neighbor Totoro - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 45,22 EUR

Release: April 01, 2020

Free shipping over €30

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Nostalgic classic composed by Joe Hisaishi For a Studio Ghibli Classic
  • Includes liner notes and 4 pages of illustrations.

Side A

1. Joe Hisaishi - Hey Let's Go

2. Joe Hisaishi - The Village in May

3. Joe Hisaishi - A Haunted House!

4. Joe Hisaishi - Mei and the Dust Bunnies

5. Joe Hisaishi - Evening Wind

6. Joe Hisaishi - Not Afraid

7. Joe Hisaishi - Let's Go to the Hospital

8. Joe Hisaishi - Mother

9. Joe Hisaishi - A Little Monster

10. Joe Hisaishi - Totoro

11. Joe Hisaishi - A Huge Tree in the Tsukamori

12. Joe Hisaishi - A Lost Child

Side B

1. Joe Hisaishi - The Path of the Wind - Instrumental

2. Joe Hisaishi - A Soaking Wet Monster

3. Joe Hisaishi - Moonlight Flight

4. Joe Hisaishi - Mei Is Missing

5. Joe Hisaishi - Cat Bus

6. Joe Hisaishi - I'm So Glad

7. Joe Hisaishi - My Neighbor Totoro - Ending Theme

8. Joe Hisaishi - Hey Let's Go - With Chorus

  • Release date: 01-04-2020
  • Composer: Joe Hisaishi
  • Label: Studio Ghibli
  • Record size: 12"
  • Case type: Sleeve
  • Movie genre: Animated/Anime/Comedy
  • EAN: 4988008086119
  • Colour: Black

Discover the mesmerizing world of "My Neighbor Totoro" with this captivating vinyl soundtrack. Composed by the renowned Joe Hisaishi, this musical masterpiece brings to life the magical adventures of Totoro and his friends. Immerse yourself in the enchanting melodies and whimsical compositions that capture the essence of Studio Ghibli's beloved film. From the joyful tunes of "Path of the Wind" to the tender lullaby of "My Neighbor Totoro," each track evokes a sense of wonder and nostalgia.


• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl arrives in pristine condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order and an in-stock item. When will they ship?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.