Placeholder The Turning: Kate's Diary | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

The Turning: Kate's Diary - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 8,26 EUR € 23,13 EUR

Release: October 24, 2020


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Also includes a song by The Aubreys, featuring Stranger Things actor Finn Wolfhard
  • Music used in the movie The Turning, not featured on the Original Soundtrack

Label: Music On Vinyl

EAN: 8719262014848


Side A

  1. Kristeen Young feat. David Bowie - American Landfill
  2. Lawrence Rothman feat. Sasami - Take It To The Grave
  3. The Aubreys - Getting Better (Otherwise)

Side B

  1. Courtney Love - Mother (Acoustic)
  2. Empress Of - Call Me (Acoustic)
  3. Dani Miller of Surbort - Psychic Surgery


Composed by

Including artists

  • Various Artists
  • David Bowie
  • Kristeen Young

Bring the horror into you home with the vinyl soundtrack from The Turning: Kate's Diary. The Turning is a 2020 American supernatural horror film directed by Floria Sigismondi and written by Carey W. Hayes and Chad Hayes. The Turning: Kate's Diary is an addition to the original soundtrack and features a never-before-heard song of David Bowie and Kristeen Young called "American Landfill".

Limited edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on dark red & black marbled vinyl