Placeholder Outlander Season 6 | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Outlander Season 6 - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 28,92 EUR

Release: September 16, 2022


  • Pre-order starts May 5th at 5PM (GMT+1)
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Score composed by Bear McCreary
  • Long running fantasy drama TV Series

Label: Music On Vinyl

EAN: 8719262024816


Side A

1. Outlander - The Skye Boat Song (Duet Version) [feat. Raya Yarbrough and Griogair Labhruidh] 2. New Dawn at Fraser's Ridge 3. Lizzie's Love Story 4. We Haunt Ourselves 5. Outlander – The Skye Boat Song (Gaelic Extended Version) [feat. Griogair Labhruidh]

Side B

1. I Must Have Ye 2. Revolution Approaching 3. Ian's Love Story (feat. Jaraneh Nova) 4. Malva Christie 5. Henri-Christian

Side C

1. Fergus and Marsali 2. The Ballad of Tom Christie 3. Bree and Roger's Journey

Side D

1. Exonerated 2. The Committee of Safety 3. Come What May 4. I Am Not Alone 5. Outlander - The Skye Boat Song (Gaelic Version) [feat. Griogair Labhruidh]


Composed by

  • Bear McCreary

Including artists

The sixth season of popular fantasy drama TV series Outlander first aired during March 2022. Its soundtrack is composed by Emmy and BAFTA Award-winning composer Bear McCreary and includes his new version of the main title theme “The Skye Boat Song”, like he did for each season. Bear McCreary about this new soundtrack: “Each new season of Outlander brings new adventures, beginning with a musical reimagining of our now iconic use of 'The Skye Boat Song' as a main title theme. 

Limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on blue, red & crystal clear marbled vinyl