Placeholder Outlander Season 5 | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Outlander Season 5 - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 28,92 EUR

Release: March 25, 2022


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Includes insert
  • Score composed by Bear McCreary
  • Long running fantasy drama TV series

Label: Music On Vinyl

EAN: 8719262022119


Side A

1. Outlander - The Skye Boat Song (Choral Version) - feat. Raya Yarbrough 2. The New Fraser's Ridge 3. As Long as We Both Shall Live 4. L-O-V-E - feat. Richard Rankin 5. Blood of My Blood

Side B

1. Murtagh's Oath 2. The Fiery Cross - feat. Griogair Labhruidh 3. The Battle of Alamance

Side C

1. Murtagh 2. Young Ian Returns 3. Clementine - feat. Richard Rankin and Sophie Skelton 4. A Red, Red Rose 5. The Fang Syringe 6. Justice for Bonnet

Side D

1. Journeycake 2. Lighting the Cross - feat. Griogair Labhruidh 3. Saving Claire 4. Outlander - The Skye Boat Song (Solo Vocal Version) - feat. Raya Yarbrough


Composed by

  • Bear McCreary

Including artists

The soundtrack to Outlander Season 5 features vocal performances by Raya Yarbrough, Richard Rankin, Sophie Skelton and Griogair Labhruidh. It contains music from the entire season.

Limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on smoke coloured vinyl