Placeholder Game Of Thrones Season 7 | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Game Of Thrones Season 7 - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 28,92 EUR

Release: October 21, 2022


  • Pre-order starts September 1 at 5PM (GMT+1)
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Includes insert
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Music by Ramin Djawadi (Westworld, Pacific Rim, Ironman)
  • GOT season 7 received 22 nominations for the Primetime Emmy Awards and won 2 (Outstanding Drama Series and Outstanding Supporting Actor in a Drama Series for Peter Dinklage)
  • GOT season 7 received a Grammy Award nomination for Best Score Soundtrack for Visual Media

Label: Music On Vinyl

EAN: 8719262019027


Side A

1. Main Titles 2. Dragonstone 3. Shall We Begin? 4. The Queen's Justice 5. A Game I Like To Play 6. I Am The Storm

Side B

1. The Gift 2. Dragonglass 3. Spoils Of War (Pt. 1) 4. Spoils Of War (Pt. 2) 5. The Dagger 6. Home

Side C

1. Gorgeous Beasts 2. The Long Farewell 3. Against All Odds 4. See You For What You Are 5. Casterly Rock 6. A Lion's Legacy

Side D

1. Message For Cersei 2. Ironborn 3. No One Walks Away From Me 4. Truth 5. The Army Of The Dead 6. Winter Is Here


Composed by

  • Ramin Djawadi

Including artists

The seventh and penultimate season of the HBO fantasy drama series Game Of Thrones premiered in 2017. The music for this seventh season was composed by Ramin Djawadi, just like the previous six seasons. The albums opens with a new version of the well-known main title. Djawadi is best known for his scores for Iron Man, Pacific Rim, Prison Break and Westworld amongst many others. For his work for Game Of Thrones, he has won two consecutive Emmy Awards and a nomination for a Grammy Award.

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on smoke coloured vinyl