Placeholder Fargo Season 4 | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Fargo Season 4 - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 20,65 EUR

Release: June 18, 2018


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Includes 2 printed innersleeves, 4-page insert and exclusive Loy Cannon (Chris Rock) fridge magnet
  • Chris Rock and Glynn Turman received Critics' Choice Television Award nominations for Best Actor and Best Supporting Actor in a Limited Series
  • Score by Jeff Russo

Label: Music On Vinyl

EAN: 8719262018570


Side A

1. Open (Meet the Families) 2. Ethelrida 3. Mayhem (Cannon)

Side B

1. Mayhem Part Deux (Fada) 2. The Spanish Italian 3. Wood Blocks 4. Fargo Season 4 Main Theme (B&W) 5. Hands 6. Crime

Side C

1. Sliders (Loy) 2. Stomp 3. Train Station 4. (An Actual) Ring of Fire 5. Trumpet for Lemuel

Side D

1. Additions 2. Leaving Liberal 3. Fargo Season 4 Main Theme (Dustbowl) 4. It's Done 5. Battle Hymn 6. America the Beautiful


Composed by

  • Jeff Russo

Including artists

Season 4 of the popular dark comedy-crime drama anthology series Fargo (inspired by Joel & Ethan Coen's 1996 movie of the same name) was released in 2020. Again produced by the Coen brothers, this season stars Chris Rock, Jessie Buckley, Jason Schwartzman, Ben Whishaw and Jack Huston and is set in Kansas City, Missouri in November 1950.

Jeff Russo served as the composer for the soundtrack. While the previous Fargo soundtracks leaned heavily on rock, this one has a more jazzy vibe, which is very fitting to the era and place in which the season is set.

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on translucent red (LP 1) and translucent green (LP 2) coloured vinyl