Placeholder Deadpool 2 | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Deadpool 2 - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 12,39 EUR € 24,79 EUR

Release: February 03, 2023


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Sleeve with silver foil on the '2' and spot-varnish with embossing on Deadpool himself
  • Includes 4-page booklet + Deadpool 2 fridge magnet
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • The box office smash hit and critically acclaimed sequel to Deadpool
  • Score by critically acclaimed and award-winning composer Tyler Bates

Label: Music On Vinyl

EAN: 8719262018938


Side A

  1. X-Men Arrive
  2. Fighting Dirty
  3. Hello Super Powers
  4. Escape
  5. Vanessa
  6. Weasel Interrogation
  7. Holy S*** Balls
  8. Mutant Convoy
  9. The Name is Cable
  10. Sorry for Your Loss
  11. You Can't Stop this Mother F*****

Side B

  1. Ice Box
  2. Docking
  3. Make the Whole World our B****
  4. Pity D***
  5. Knock Knock
  6. Let Me In
  7. Maximum Effort
  8. The Orphanage
  9. Cable Flashback
  10. Genuine High Grade Lead
  11. Courage Mother F*****


Composed by

  • Tyler Bates

Including artists

Deadpool 2 is a 2018 American superhero film based on the Marvel Comics character Deadpool. Bates approached the score with a slight rock sensibility and created an “obvious superhero theme” that he felt fit within the established X-Men franchise. He attempted to write music that stayed out of the way of the film's comedy and complemented its dialogue. For the score, Bates used a distorted guitar run through a wah-wah pedal, microsynths to add “unique colors”, and a choir.  

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on translucent pink coloured vinyl